Back to the Edge - Meeting Reminder

This post is more than 2 years old.

Just a reminder about the meeting tomorrow with myself, Serge, and Paul. It will start promptly at 12PM Central (1PM EST, 10AM PST) and run for about 2 hours (give or take a few minutes). We will not be using Google Hangouts as the experience for audience members is not optimal. This means we lose the 'record to Youtube' functionality, but I want the best experience for folks who can show up. We will use Connect instead which requires Flash on your browser, or the mobile app. The URL for the meeting is:

http://experts.adobeconnect.com/backtotheedge/

Raymond Camden's Picture

About Raymond Camden

Raymond is a senior developer evangelist for Adobe. He focuses on document services, JavaScript, and enterprise cat demos. If you like this article, please consider visiting my Amazon Wishlist or donating via PayPal to show your support. You can even buy me a coffee!

Lafayette, LA https://www.raymondcamden.com

Archived Comments

Comment 1 by Richie Christian posted on 10/11/2013 at 4:48 AM

Getting married this weekend so I won't make it but will I be able to catch it later on?

Comment 2 by Raymond Camden posted on 10/11/2013 at 4:52 AM

No excuses! No - seriously - enjoy! I'll be recording the presentation.

Comment 3 by Rob Sherman posted on 10/12/2013 at 12:24 AM

Ray, were you able to record this presentation?

Comment 4 by Raymond Camden posted on 10/12/2013 at 12:31 AM

Yes, working on posting the link. Will be done as a new blog entry in about 2 hours.

Comment 5 by Steve Cook posted on 10/13/2013 at 4:59 PM

Hi

Can you tell me when the link for the presentation recording will be posted?

Thanks

Comment 6 by Raymond Camden posted on 10/13/2013 at 5:29 PM