Realized you made a mistake in a blog posting? (Like forget to paste some code in to your new build?) Don’t panic - just edit the blog post and set the date to next year. This won’t hide the post from you , but will hide the post from anyone not authenticated to the blog. Unfortunately it won’t stop the blog post going out to those who have subscribed to your blog - but it will at least hide the entry while you correct your mistake. I’ll work on the <ohcrap backuptime> custom tag when I get a chance..